Who is the current department of energy secretary

15.06.2018 Chanda
Antonio Guterres is the Secretary-General of the United Nations. As with all Cabinet-level positions, the secretary of energy is appointed by the president, confirmed by the Senate and serves at the president's discretion. The Department of Energy DOE is an executive agency of the federal government.

Who Is the Current Secretary-G.

If you tell us what you're trying to do, we can perhaps offer suggestions. He has lauded increased domestic production of oil and natural gas via the technique. Steven Chu is the United States Department of Energy Secretary.

I am trying to create a shopping cart using session variables but I am having troubles.

Who is the current department of energy secretary — photo 1
The current Energy secretary, Ernest Moniz, is a highly regarded physicist who succeeded Mr. Obama's current energy secretary Ernest Moniz is a longtime supporter of fracking, which he sees as a bridge to a low-carbon future. Despite the controversy, Perry was confirmed by the. Home Government Politics Politics Political Parties. Energy research and production, nuclear waste handling and safety, and military nuclear weapons programs. The emphasis soon shifted to developing technology for better and more efficient.